Please complete the Booking Form below.

You will receive a Booking Confirmation by e-mail.

Up-to-date availability status of our workshops can be found on our Programme.

By booking a workshop, you agree to our Terms & Conditions

 

Choose your Workshop Date(s)

Click on the check box to select the dates you require

All workshops run from 10am to 2pm unless otherwise stated.

 
AUGUST WORKSHOPS

The Cornish Coast

Tue 13 Aug

Sunsets

Wed 14 Aug

Patchwork Fields

Tue 20 Aug

Bring along a Scene

Wed 21 Aug

Cows - close up

Tue 27 Aug

Explore the colour of a Wave - Intuitive painting techniques

Wed 28 Aug

 
SEPTEMBER WORKSHOPS

Secluded Coves

Tuesday 10 September

Capturing Light

Wednesday 11 September

Evening Glow

Thursday 12 September

Cows - close ups

Tuesday 17 September

Simple Figures on the Beach

Wednesday 18 September

Wild Cornwall - Tonal

Thursday 19 September

Rocks, Waves & Surf

Tuesday 24 September

British Wildlife

Wednesday 25 September

The Coast Path

Thursday 26 September

 
OCTOBER WORKSHOPS

Impressionism - field of dreams

Tuesday 1 October

Expressive, Intuitive Seascapes

Wednesday 2 October

From the Seashore

Thursday 3 October

Mystical Cornwall

Tuesday 8 October

Inspired by St Ives - Fauvism

Wednesday 9 October

Colour Mixing - the Ocean

Thursday 10 October

Seascapes for Beginners

Tuesday 15 October

Bring along a Scene

Wednesday 16 October

Flowers - Mixed Media

Thursday 17 October

 
 

Your Details

Title

Name

Address

 

Town

County

Postcode

Telephone

E-Mail

 

I would like to receive e-mail updates from Cornwall Art Studio

Payment

Please select your preferred payment method - we are happy to accept payment at the workshop.

 

At the workshop

Cash

Cheque

 

In advance

Cheque
(please make payable to Tracey Hunter and send to Cornwall Art Studio, Polmorla Rd (car park), Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 7NR

 

Gift Certificate

I have a gift certificate

Ref No:

 

Bank Transfer

(account details will be on the booking confirmation)

Comments

   
   
 

*Please confirm you are not a robot:

What is 1+1? A value is required.Invalid format.The entered value is less than the minimum required.The entered value is greater than the maximum allowed.

   
 

Click the button to submit your booking >